Meny
Laddar...

Våra medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare.

Kenneth Gustafsson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 84
E-post: kenneth.gustafsson@tidaholm.se

Eva Sjögren
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-60 65 50
E-post: eva.sjogren@tidaholm.se

Mattias Andresson
VD
E-post: mattias.andersson@tidaholm.se

Annika Svensson
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-60 65 50
E-post: annika.svensson@tidaholm.se

Lars-Erik Svalin
Mätningstekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 65
E-post: lars-erik.svalin@tidaholm.se

Johan Stennert
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 94
E-post: johan.stennert@tidaholm.se

Marcus Stomberg
Projektledare
Telefon: 0502-60 65 20
E-post: marcus.stomberg@tidaholm.se

Christian Johansson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 78
E-post: christian.johansson@tidaholm.se

Erik Graaf
Fjärrvärme- och fastighetschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 77
E-post: erik.graaf@tidaholm.se

Annika Malmqvist
Marknadschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 70
E-post: annika.malmqvist@tidaholm.se

Peter Lerge
Elnäts-och stadsnätschef
Telefon: 0502-60 65 74
E-post: peter.lerge@tidaholm.se

Anders Lindman
Ekonomiansvarig TEAB
Telefon: 0502-60 65 75
E-post: anders.lindman@tidaholm.se

Paula Vahnapiha
Ekonomiansvarig TBAB
Telefon: 0502-60 65 14

Ulf Karlander
Stadsnätsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-60 65 69
E-post: ulf.karlander@tidaholm.se

Peter Stenberg
Inköp och underhållsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-60 65 79
E-post: peter.stenberg@tidaholm.se

Anders Stenholm
Bredbandsamordnare
Telefon: 0502-60 65 54
E-post: anders.stenholm@tidaholm.se

Agneta Berg
Administration/kundservice IT
Telefon: 0502-60 65 71
E-post: agneta.berg@tidaholm.se

Stefan Andersson
Elmontör/Fiber
Telefon: 0502-60 65 86

Carl-Johan Karlsson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 83

Michael Löfborg
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 80

Jan Herbertsson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 81

Gunnar Gustavsson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 87

Jesper Hagman
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-60 65 64

Roger Steen
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 61
E-post: roger.steen@tidaholm.se

Saif Mumtaz Bahjat
Driftassistent
Telefon: 0502-60 65 95

Johan Gårdh
Driftassistent
Telefon 2: 076-788 82 45

Andreas Melander
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0502-60 65 90
E-post: andreas.melander@tidaholm.se

Daniel Malmberg
Fastighetskötare

Jesper Persson
Fastighetskötare

Liselotte Hansson
Lokalvård