Meny
Laddar...

Våra medarbetare

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare.

Karin Hallgren
Kundservicechef
Telefon: 0502-77 45 04
E-post: karin.hallgren@tidaholm.se

Mattias Andersson
VD
E-post: mattias.andersson@tidaholm.se

Carl Beckman
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-77 45 31

Erik Graaf
Fjärrvärmechef
Telefon: 0502-77 45 08
E-post: erik.graaf@tidaholm.se

Marcus Stomberg
Stadsnätschef
Telefon: 0502-77 45 20
E-post: marcus.stomberg@tidaholm.se

Magnus Sjögren
Elnätschef
Telefon: 0502-77 45 19
E-post: magnus.sjogren@tidaholm.se

Mikael Nyström
Fastighetschef
Telefon: 0502-77 45 25
E-post: mikael.nystrom@tidaholm.se

Fredrik Ingelhag
Elmontör/fiber
Telefon: 0502-77 45 10

Per Jakobsson
Mätansvarig
Telefon: 0502-77 45 28
E-post: per.jakobsson@tidaholm.se

Tommy Nyman
Dokumentationstekniker
Telefon: 0502-77 45 34
E-post: tommy.nyman@tidaholm.se

Jan Herbertsson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-77 45 11

Stefan Andersson
Elmontör/Fiber
Telefon: 0502-77 45 33

Ulf Karlander
Stadsnätsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-77 45 35
E-post: ulf.karlander@tidaholm.se

Jesper Hagman
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-77 45 12

Frida Johansson
Föräldraledig
Telefon: 0502-77 45 00
E-post: frida.johansson2@tidaholm.se

Willy Nyström
Drifttekniker/automation
Telefon: 0502- 77 45 36

Anders Stenholm
Bredbandsamordnare
Telefon: 0502-77 45 02
E-post: anders.stenholm@tidaholm.se

Michael Löfborg
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-77 45 22

Johan Gårdh
Driftassistent
Telefon: 0502-77 45 14

Eva Sjögren
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-77 45 00
E-post: eva.sjogren@tidaholm.se

Saif Mumtaz Bahjat
Driftassistent
Telefon: 0502-77 45 32

Mårten Johansson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-77 45 26

Karl-Johan Fogelström
Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 0502-77 45 16
E-post: karl-johan.fogelstrom@tidaholm.se

Jessica Claesson
Ekonomi
Telefon: 0502-77 45 13
E-post: jessica.claesson@tidaholm.se

Peter Stenberg
Inköp och underhållsansvarig
Telefon: 0502-77 45 29
E-post: peter.stenberg@tidaholm.se

Pierre Lindgren
Teamledare/beredare
Telefon: 0502-77 45 30
E-post: pierre.lindgren@tidaholm.se

Andreas Melander
IT-Tekniker
Telefon: 0502-77 45 03
E-post: andreas.melander@tidaholm.se

Mikael Johansson
Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 0502-77 45 24
E-post: mikael.johansson2@tidaholm.se

Magnus Karlsson
Teknisk projektledare
Telefon: 0502-77 45 18
E-post: magnus.karlsson@tidaholm.se

Johannes Larsson
Ekonomiansvarig Teab
Telefon: 0502-77 45 15
E-post: johannes.larsson@tidaholm.se

Annika Svensson
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-77 45 00
E-post: annika.svensson@tidaholm.se

Linda Göransson
HR/Administration
Telefon: 0502-77 45 17
E-post: linda.goransson@tidaholm.se

Ann-Sofie Eriksson
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-77 45 00
E-post: ann-sofie.eriksson@tidaholm.se

Niklas Fredriksson
Elmontör
Telefon: 0502-77 45 27

Agneta Berg
Kundservice
Telefon: 0502-77 45 00
E-post: agneta.berg@tidaholm.se

Mikael Andersson
Drifttekniker
Telefon: 0502-77 45 23
E-post: mikael.andersson@tidaholm.se

Daniel Malmberg
Fastighetskötare

Liselotte Hansson
Lokalvård